Live Update: Modric & Hegerberg win awards at the ongoing Ballon d’Or ceremony


Croatia & Real Madrid midfielder Luka Mordic wins men’s award
Norway & Lyon striker Ada Hegerberg wins inaugural women’s award
Ceremony in Paris – hosted by ex-Newcastle winger David Ginola

Click to read updates below:

Luka Modric beats Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo to claim the 2018 Ballon d’Or

Ada Hegerberg won the debut Women’s Ballon d’Or Award.

Ballon d’Or 2018: Premier League players Performance


About Author

Leave A Reply